Term Dates

​Term Dates 2021

Term 1:  Wednesday 27 January - Thursday 1 April (10 weeks)

Term 2:  Tuesday 20 April - Friday 25 June (10 weeks)

Term 3:  Tuesday 13 July - Friday 17 September (10 weeks)

Term 4:  Tuesday 5 October - Friday 3 December (9 weeks)​


 

​Term Dates 2022

Term 1:  Tuesday 25 January - Friday 1 April (10 weeks)

Term 2:  Wednesday 20 April - Friday 24 June (10 weeks)

Term 3:  Tuesday 12 July - Friday 16 September (10 weeks)

Term 4:  Tuesday 4 October - Friday 2 December (9 weeks)