Term Dates

Term Dates 2020

Term 1:  Wednesday 29 January - Friday 3 April (10 weeks)

Term 2:  Tuesday 21 April - Friday 26 June (10 weeks)

Term 3:  Tuesday 14 July - Friday 18 September (10 weeks)

Term 4:  Tuesday 6 October - Friday 4 December (9 weeks)


 

Term Dates 2021

Term 1:  Wednesday 27 January - Thursday 1 April (10 weeks)

Term 2:  Tuesday 20 April - Friday 25 June (10 weeks)

Term 3:  Tuesday 13 July - Friday 17 September (10 weeks)

Term 4:  Tuesday 5 October - Friday 3 December (9 weeks)‚Äč