Term Dates

Term Dates 2019

Term 1:  Wednesday 30 January - Friday 5 April (10 weeks)

Term 2:  Tuesday 23 April - Friday 28 June (10 weeks)‚Äč

Term 3:  Monday 15 July - Friday 20 September (10 weeks)

Term 4:  Monday 7 October - Friday 6 December (9 weeks)


 

Term Dates 2020

Term 1:  Wednesday 29 January - Friday 3 April (10 weeks)

Term 2:  Monday 20 April - Friday 26 June (10 weeks)

Term 3:  Monday 13 July - Friday 18 September (10 weeks)

Term 4:  Tuesday 6 October - Friday 4 December (9 weeks)